Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Bryant

Donna Bryant

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bryant
"Love this State Farm office. Friendly, helpful & professional. We rent and it was easy to switch our rental insurance from one place to the next. They sent the binder/policy to the property management without having to be asked multiple times."
Profile photo of Christine Nguyen

Christine Nguyen

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Nguyen
"Devon Black - knowledgeable, thorough, patient, professional, friendly. A+ customer service. He will be getting referral business from me in the future!"
Profile photo of JF Collins

JF Collins

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JF Collins
"I just spoke with Esmeralda at State Farm insurance in Las Vegas. She was so sweet and so helpful. I was able to finish some business over the phone which pleased me so much. It was a pleasure doing business with her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Sho Williamson

Sho Williamson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sho Williamson
"Julia called to check in with me and see how things were going and if there was anything more they could do for me as my car insurance carrier. She also provided me with info on how I could save even more on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Ernesto Gonzalez

Ernesto Gonzalez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Gonzalez
"Love the customer service.."
Profile photo of Gerhard Jodwischat

Gerhard Jodwischat

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerhard Jodwischat
"Every time I have dealt with these folks, they were polite, competent and really feel like they care. A+"
Profile photo of phil d

phil d

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phil d
"Devon Black with State Farm provided superior customer service; he was helpful, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to provide me with answers to my questions and get me the best coverage options to suit my needs. I would highly recommend him to a friend. Thanks Devon! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Tracy McKinzie-Clingempeel

Tracy McKinzie-Clingempeel

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy McKinzie-Clingempeel
"Tami Jelinski & her team have never failed to exceed my expectations in the 2 years I have been covered by her branch. Initially I only had home owners and was referred by my mortgage officer, but with the amazing cost saving bundles she was able to provide, I now have multiple vehicles as well as my home owners coverage. Their response time is unheard of in the insurance industry & the personalization in each communication whether by phone, text, or email is unmatched. They truly have always made me feel like part of their family, from the very first interaction when I purchased my new home, to the text message I sent her after hours yesterday pertaining to tire damage. Tami was able to get me the lowest quote in the ride-share industry in Vegas for the additional endorsement needed and in only a matter of minutes too! Absolutely unmatched with ANY service I, as a consumer use - and that’s impressive- especially in the demanding insurance industry where I imagine they are being pulled a hundred directions at any given time. I don’t see me or my family leaving Tami Jalinaki’s State Farm branch anytime soon, if ever, simply because of their caring,, timely, understanding & empathetic nature of doing business. I never once have felt like a customer- I’ve always felt like a family member or close friend that as a business you want to make sure you've taken care of. You know the bestie who gets all the discounts, that’s how Tami & her team make me feel. Unmatched! Exceptional! Tami & her entire team are a Top Tier team & I’m grateful to be provided coverage from them & no one else in the valley!!"
Profile photo of Genevieve Berens

Genevieve Berens

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Berens
"Tami and her team are fantastic. Dealing with insurance claims etc. are not always fun, but anything that has happened where we have needed State Farm, they have come through. Ty all so much!"
Profile photo of Joshua Works

Joshua Works

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Works
"Tami and team have been handling my insurance for over 10 years. Awesome and team, and very good customer service. I highly recommend you choose their agency for your insurance needs. Thanks Tami and team!"
Profile photo of stephanie shofner

stephanie shofner

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie shofner
"Always so helpful"
Profile photo of Chris Post

Chris Post

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Post
"Jelinek Team is great to work with!!! Highly Recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Bailey Knecht

Bailey Knecht

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Knecht
"We love this branch and those that work here! They treat you like family and everything is handled quickly and with your best interest in mind! I’ve never left with unanswered questions or feeling like I was just a customer!"
Profile photo of Francis Mwangi

Francis Mwangi

March 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Francis Mwangi
"Thank you for your response. I had the car with me and the paperwork..it's a push key,could she at least confirm? Nope she didn't bother. You need to up the customer care bit of it It matters in business .4 star is very generous rating for this encounter"
Profile photo of wabaki ithathatu

wabaki ithathatu

March 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by wabaki ithathatu
"Had an interesting experience trying to get coverage for my Hyundai car. The lady told me point blank to return the car to to the seller as the company does not insure the model .Went to a different agency, got hepful lady who confirmed that the particular middle is indeed insurable. I would guess they work by appointments only, not walk i, at least going by the the reaction and reception I received."
Profile photo of Lizeth Medina

Lizeth Medina

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizeth Medina
"Vanessa was so helpful! Took the time to explain and go over what works best for me! I appreciate the patience and support"
Profile photo of Erick

Erick

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick
"She was very nice and she resolved all my doubts. Great customer service and I’m satisfied with my experience today."
Profile photo of Larry Klein

Larry Klein

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Klein
"From the moment I relocated to Las Vegas Tami and her team at State Farm have made me feel welcome by supporting me with their many products and coverages. Their office is a special place with talented people who really get to now their customers. They answer the phone and take their time with you explaining the details and the nuances of coverage. A wonderful experience each time I contact them."
Profile photo of Lori Humphrey

Lori Humphrey

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Humphrey
"Tami and Devon were both fantastic!"
Profile photo of Paizan A

Paizan A

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paizan A
"I have been a State Farm customer for over two years and i must say that the experience is been brilliant , Tami Jelinek agency And Julia Rose office manager being so patient and helpful in times when things happens and I didn’t know how to handle claims, their advice and rapid help made my claim easier to handle. I hear from friends with different insurance companies always complaining about their insurance agents not being there for them in times when you need them to help you. Not So with Tami and Julia Always available to assist with a big smile. Thanks again for all your support from a very happy customer."
Profile photo of John Di Napoli Jr

John Di Napoli Jr

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Di Napoli Jr
"Good rates and great customer service locked my keys in car and from time of call to time I was on my way was 45 minutes"
Profile photo of Danny Saldivar

Danny Saldivar

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Saldivar
"Excelente trabajo, y hablan español! Vanessa nos ayudó mucho en nuestra pólizas! Gracias 🙏"
Profile photo of Tommy Delaney

Tommy Delaney

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Delaney
"Julia Rocks!! She walked me through all my options & advised what she felt was best for me & my budget. I highly recommend anyone giving them a call. Especially if you prefer the more personal touch over today's take a number customer service."
Profile photo of Ernesto Alvarez

Ernesto Alvarez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Alvarez
"Vanessa was very paciente, and professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Francisco Franco

Francisco Franco

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Franco
"Very happy with the service! I’m a long time client and they always take the time to listen to my concerns and do their best to accommodate them."